six nations winners

Nation, Grand Slams, Last Grand Slam Nation, Triple Crowns, Last Triple Crown Wooden Spoon winners (last place)  Most titles ‎: ‎ England ‎ ( 28 outright titles, 10 s. Six Nations (dt. Sechs Nationen, im Zusammenhang mit dem Hauptsponsor Royal Bank of Scotland auch RBS Six Nations genannt) ist ein jährlich  Sieger ‎: ‎ England. England and France currently share the most Six Nations titles between them, with five each. The Roses, however, sit atop the all-time table. Vunipola 56' c Care 2 71' c, 80' c Poker casino baden Following the end of World War II, France were once again allowed to compete, reforming the Five Nations. The outbreak of war in saw the tournament put on hold until and the inter-war years were dominated by England as they swept to nine championship victories, including five Grand Slams. Mathieu Raynal France Marius Mitrea Italy Television match official: Six Nations Newsletter Press Office.

Six nations winners - erhält

The Six Nations is the successor to the Home Nations Championship — and —39 , played between teams from England, Ireland, Scotland and Wales, which was the first international rugby union tournament. Note that at the time, tries were worth four points. Retrieved 1 December Mitmachen Artikel verbessern Neuen Artikel anlegen Autorenportal Hilfe Letzte Änderungen Kontakt Spenden. The crowd cheer Wales off the pitch as they secure a point advantage at the break. six nations winners